An opportunity to get football fever has returned again as the FIFA Women's World glass kick begins on Friday. Here are things you should think about the competition: 

· It is the eighth release of the FIFA Women's reality container which is done at regular intervals. 

· This year's competition will be facilitated in France. 

· This is the first run through France will have the FIFA Women's World Cup. 

· This will be the first run through the Video Assistant Referee (VAR) framework will be utilized in a Women's World Cup competition. 

· It begins today with the gathering stage apparatuses and will keep running till seventh July 2019. 

· The United States' are the shielding champions. 

· This version will include 24 groups broken into six gatherings of four groups each. 

The following are the groupings of the groups: 

Gathering A 

France, South Korea, Norway, Nigeria 

Gathering B 

Germany, China PR, Spain, South Africa 

Gathering C 

Australia, Italy, Brazil, Jamiaca 

Gathering D 

Britain, Scotland, Argentina, Japan 

Gathering E 

Canada, Cameroon, New Zealand, Netherlands 

Gathering F 

US, Thailand, Chile, Sweden

0 comments Blogger 0 Facebook